BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Sean Hibbits";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:SHibbits@intechanchoring.com ATTENDEE;CN="Sam Pappas";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:spappas@intechanchoring.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bill Sears";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bsears@intechanchoring.com ATTENDEE;CN="Joe Kamper";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jkamper@intechanchoring.com ATTENDEE;CN="Cory Spohn";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cspohn@intechanchoring.com ATTENDEE;CN="Adam Cox";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:acox@intechanchoring.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mark Thompson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mthompson@intechanchoring.com ATTENDEE;CN="Tim Combs";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tcombs@intechanchoring.com ATTENDEE;CN="Josh Flowers";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jflowers@intechanchoring.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jim Clements";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jclements@intechanchoring.com ATTENDEE;CN="Julia Smith";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jsmith@intechanchoring.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jessica Taylor";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jtaylor@intechanchoring.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220223T203805Z DESCRIPTION:Intech Webinar Q1 2022 - CHANCE Quality Control and Certificati ons\n\nTue\, Mar 15\, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT) \n\nPlease join my me eting from your computer\, tablet or smartphone. \nhttps://meet.goto.com/5 01261277 \n\nYou can also dial in using your phone. \nUnited States: +1 (7 86) 535-3211 \n\nAccess Code: 501-261-27 7 \n\n\nGet the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https ://meet.goto.com/install \n\n\n\n________ ________________________________________________________________________ \ nMicrosoft Teams meeting \nJoin on your computer or mobile app \nClick her e to join the meeting \nLearn More | Meeting options \n_______ _________________________________________________________________________ \n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20220315T110000 DTSTAMP:20220223T200446Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20220315T100000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220223T203805Z ORGANIZER;CN="Sean Hibbits":mailto:SHibbits@intechanchoring.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Intech Webinar Q1 2022 - CHANCE Quality Control and Certifications TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E008000000006821B799F028D801000000000000000 010000000E89E1FE7A29C3840A5F00B0353A5039E X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n\n\n\n
\nIntech Webinar Q1 2022 - CHANCE Quality Control and Certifications
\n
\n
\nTue\, Mar 15\, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
\n
\nPlease join my meeting from your computer\, tabl et or smartphone.
\nhttps://meet.goto.com/501 261277\n
\n
\nYou can also dial in using y our phone.
\nUnited States: +1 (786) 535-3211\n
\n
\n Access Code: 501-261-277
\n
\n
\nG et the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: \nhttps://meet.goto.com/install< /a>
\n

\n
\n
\n
_ __________________________________________________________________________ _____\n
\n
\n
\n
\n
\n
\n
_________________________________________________________ _______________________\n
\n\n\n X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20220223T200446Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR